Trace Shipment

Help
close
How to find B/L number?

Please insert the B/L number as it appears in top right corner, B/L should start with ZIMU followed by 3 A/N letter followed by 6-9 numbers (for example ZIMUBCN123456)
Bill of Lading - B/L field
click here to view larger image

Help
close
How to find B/L number?

Please insert the B/L number as it appears in top right corner, B/L should start with ZIMU followed by 3 A/N letter followed by 6-9 numbers (for example ZIMUBCN123456)
Bill of Lading - B/L field
click here to view larger image

B/L No.
Booking No.
Cntr. No.
Help
close
How to find ZIM Booking Number?

Please insert the Booking number as it appears on top corner, a booking number must have A/N characters only.
Bill of Lading - Booking No. field
click here to view larger image

Help
close
How to find ZIM Booking Number?

Please insert the Booking number as it appears on top corner, a booking number must have A/N characters only.
Bill of Lading - Booking No. field
click here to view larger image

B/L No. Booking No.
Cntr. No.
Help
close
How to find ZIM Bill of Container Number?

Please insert the selected container number as it appears B/L, a container number must have 4 A/N followed by 6 to 7 digits (for example ZCSU1234567).
Bill of Lading - Container No. field
click here to view larger image

Help
close
How to find ZIM Bill of Container Number?

Please insert the selected container number as it appears B/L, a container number must have 4 A/N followed by 6 to 7 digits (for example ZCSU1234567).
Bill of Lading - Container No. field
click here to view larger image

US Land Transportation

Find Your Route

Date Range

Ownership & Management

ZIM – A solid base for worldwide success



ZIM shareholders comprise of 32% Israel Corporation and 68% Financial Institutions and Ship-Owners. 

This constitutes the solid foundations from which to expand ZIMs activities, and the strong support needed in order to lead ZIM further with new, outstanding shipping services and solutions.

 

ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd.
Head Office
9 Andrei Sakharov St. Matam
P.O.B.1723, Haifa 31016 Israel
Phone: +972-4-8652111; Fax: +972-4-8652956.

 

ZIM's Management Team


Rafi Danieli - President & Chief Executive Officer
Rafi Danieli
President & Chief Executive Officer
 

David Arbel - VP Ship Management & Chartering
          ​

David Avni - Chief Information Officer
David Arbel
Chief Procurement Officer &
VP Ship Management

Arbel.David@il.zim.com
David Avni
Chief Information Officer

Avni.Dudi@il.zim.com

Yakov Baruch - Vice President Human Resources & Organization
          ​

Rafael Ben-Ari - VP Shipping
Yakov Baruch
VP Human Resources

Baruch.Yakov@il.zim.com
Rafael Ben-Ari
VP Shipping

Ben-Ari.Rafael@il.zim.com

Rani Ben-Yehuda - Managing Director, Europe Area
          ​

Lea Bogatch - President America
Rani Ben-Yehuda
General Manager
Israel & Near East Area

Ben-Yehuda.Rani@il.zim.com
Lea Bogatch-Genossar
President of North America & Caribbean Area

Bogatch.Lea@us.zim.com

Saar Dotan - Managing Director, Europe Area

Daphna Dvir - Planning & Development Division Manager
Saar Dotan
Managing Director Europe Area

Dotan.Saar@de.zim.com
Daphna Dvir
Planning & Development Division Manager

Dvir.Daphna@il.zim.com

Guy Eldar - Chief Financial Officer

Danny Hoffmann - President, Asia Pacific Region
Guy Eldar
Chief Financial Officer

Eldar.Guy@il.zim.com
Danny Hoffmann
President Asia Pacific Region

Hoffmann.Danny@hk.starcont.com

Yaki Mendel - General Counsel and Company Secretary
          ​

Nissim Yochai - VP Customer Relations
Yaki Mendel
General Counsel & Company Secretary

Mendel.Yaki@il.zim.com
Nissim Yochai
VP Customer Relations

Yochai.Nissim@il.zim.com

Shmuel Yoskovitz - VP Logistics

Shmuel Yoskovitz
VP Logistics

Yoskovitz.Shmuel@il.zim.com
 
​ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd is one of the leading carriers in the global container shipping industry. ZIM’s fleet comprises over 89 modern vessels, with a total carrying capacity of over 360,000 TEU. ZIM’s network of shipping lines and service transports cargo on all major global trade routes, with agents and representative offices around the world.

© ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd. | All rights reserved​​