Click to request shipping price quote

Trace Shipment

Help
close
Please insert any of the following reference numbers:

B/L, Booking or container number as it appears B/L.
B/L number should start with ZIMU followed by 3 A/N letter followed by 6-9 numbers (for example ZIMUBCN123456).
A booking number must have A/N characters only.
A container number must have 4 A/N followed by 6 to 7 digits (for example ZCSU1234567).

BL, Booking, Container reference numbers
click here to view larger image
​​​

Please enter Booking, B/L or Container number.
US Land Transportation

Schedules

Date Range

Ownership & Management

ZIM – A solid base for worldwide success



ZIM shareholders are Kenon Holdings Ltd. (32%) and Financial Institutions and Ship-Owners  (68%). 

 

This constitutes the solid foundations from which to expand ZIM's activities, and the strong support needed in order to lead ZIM further with new, outstanding shipping services and solutions.

 

ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd.
Head Office
9 Andrei Sakharov St. Matam
P.O.B.1723, Haifa 3101601 Israel
Phone: +972-4-8652111; Fax: +972-4-8652956.

 

ZIM's Management Team


Aharon Fogel - Chairman of the Board
          ​

Rafi Danieli - President & Chief Executive Officer
Aharon Fogel
Chairman of the Board

fogel.aharon@il.zim.com
Rafi Danieli
President & Chief Executive Officer

Danieli.Rafi@il.zim.com

David Arbel - VP Ship Management & Chartering
          ​

David Avni - Chief Information Officer
David Arbel
Chief Operations Officer

Arbel.David@il.zim.com
Dudi Avni
VP Customer Service

Avni.Dudi@il.zim.com

Yakov Baruch - Vice President Human Resources & Organization
          ​

Eyal Ben-Amram - Chief Information Officer
Yakov Baruch
VP Human Resources

Baruch.Yakov@il.zim.com
Eyal Ben-Amram
Chief Information Officer

Ben-Amram.Eyal@il.zim.com

Rafael Ben-Ari - VP Shipping
          ​

Rani Ben-Yehuda - VP Cross Suez and Atlantic Trades
Rafael Ben-Ari
VP Shipping

Ben-Ari.Rafael@il.zim.com
Rani Ben-Yehuda
VP Cross Suez & Atlantic Trades

Ben-Yehuda.Rani@il.zim.com

Saar Dotan - VP Business Projects

Daphna Dvir - Planning & Development Division Manager
Saar Dotan
VP Business Projects

Dotan.Saar@de.zim.com
Daphna Dvir
Planning & Development
Division Manager

Dvir.Daphna@il.zim.com

Guy Eldar - Chief Financial Officer

Danny Hoffmann - VP Intra Asia Trade
Guy Eldar
Chief Financial Officer

Eldar.Guy@il.zim.com
Danny Hoffmann
VP Intra Asia Trade

Hoffmann.Danny@goldstarline.com

Yaki Mendel - General Counsel and Company Secretary
          ​

Nissim Yochai - VP Trans Pacific Trade
Yaki Mendel
General Counsel
& Company Secretary

Mendel.Yaki@il.zim.com
Nissim Yochai
VP Trans Pacific Trade

Yochai.Nissim@il.zim.com
​ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd is one of the leading carriers in the global container shipping industry. ZIM operates a modern fleet and a network of shipping lines offering cargo transportation services on all major global trade routes, with agents and representative offices around the world.

© ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd. | All rights reserved​​