Click to request shipping price quote

Trace Shipment

Help
close
Please insert any of the following reference numbers:

B/L, Booking or container number as it appears B/L.
B/L number should start with ZIMU followed by 3 A/N letter followed by 6-9 numbers (for example ZIMUBCN123456).
A booking number must have A/N characters only.
A container number must have 4 A/N followed by 6 to 7 digits (for example ZCSU1234567).

BL, Booking, Container reference numbers
click here to view larger image
​​​

Please enter Booking, B/L or Container number.
US Land Transportation

Schedules

Date Range

Ownership & Management

ZIM – A solid base for worldwide success



ZIM shareholders are Kenon Holdings Ltd. (32%) and Financial Institutions and Ship-Owners  (68%). 

 

This constitutes the solid foundations from which to expand ZIM's activities, and the strong support needed in order to lead ZIM further with new, outstanding shipping services and solutions.

 

ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd.
Head Office
9 Andrei Sakharov St. Matam
P.O.B.1723, Haifa 3101601 Israel
Phone: +972-4-8652111; Fax: +972-4-8652956.

 

ZIM's Management Team


Aharon Fogel - Chairman of the Board 
          ​

Eli Glickman - President & Chief Executive Officer 
Aharon Fogel
Chairman of the Board

Fogel.Aharon@il.zim.com
Eli Glickman
President & Chief Executive Officer

Glickman.Eli@il.zim.com

David Arbel - VP Ship Management & Chartering 
          ​

Yakov Baruch - Vice President Human Resources & Organization 
David Arbel
Chief Operations Officer

Arbel.David@il.zim.com
Yakov Baruch
VP Human Resources

Baruch.Yakov@il.zim.com

Eyal Ben-Amram - Chief Information Officer 
          ​

Rafael Ben-Ari - VP Shipping 
Eyal Ben-Amram
Chief Information Officer

Ben-Amram.Eyal@il.zim.com
Rafael Ben-Ari
VP Shipping

Ben-Ari.Rafael@il.zim.com

Rani Ben-Yehuda - VP Cross Suez and Atlantic Trades 
          ​

Yohai Benita - Interim CFO 
Rani Ben-Yehuda
VP Cross Suez & Atlantic Trades

Ben-Yehuda.Rani@il.zim.com
Yohai Benita
Acting CFO

Benita.Yohai@il.zim.com

Saar Dotan - VP Business Projects 

Danny Hoffmann - VP Intra Asia Trade 
Saar Dotan
VP Sales & Customer Service

Dotan.Saar@il.zim.com
Danny Hoffmann
VP Intra Asia Trade

Hoffmann.Danny@goldstarline.com

Yael Livnat - Planning & Development Division Manager 

Yaki Mendel - General Counsel and Company Secretary 
Yael Livnat
Planning & Development
Division Manager

Livnat.Yael@il.zim.com
Yaki Mendel
General Counsel
& Company Secretary

Mendel.Yaki@il.zim.com

Nissim Yochai - VP Trans Pacific Trade 
          ​

 
Nissim Yochai
VP Trans Pacific Trade

Yochai.Nissim@il.zim.com

​ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd is one of the leading carriers in the global container shipping industry. ZIM operates a modern fleet and a network of shipping lines offering cargo transportation services on all major global trade routes, supported by the company's local offices and representatives around the world.


© ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd. | All rights reserved​​