Trace Shipment

Help
close
How to find B/L number?

Please insert the B/L number as it appears in top right corner, B/L should start with ZIMU followed by 3 A/N letter followed by 6-9 numbers (for example ZIMUBCN123456)
Bill of Lading - B/L field
click here to view larger image

Help
close
How to find B/L number?

Please insert the B/L number as it appears in top right corner, B/L should start with ZIMU followed by 3 A/N letter followed by 6-9 numbers (for example ZIMUBCN123456)
Bill of Lading - B/L field
click here to view larger image

B/L No.
Booking No.
Cntr. No.
Help
close
How to find ZIM Booking Number?

Please insert the Booking number as it appears on top corner, a booking number must have A/N characters only.
Bill of Lading - Booking No. field
click here to view larger image

Help
close
How to find ZIM Booking Number?

Please insert the Booking number as it appears on top corner, a booking number must have A/N characters only.
Bill of Lading - Booking No. field
click here to view larger image

B/L No. Booking No.
Cntr. No.
Help
close
How to find ZIM Bill of Container Number?

Please insert the selected container number as it appears B/L, a container number must have 4 A/N followed by 6 to 7 digits (for example ZCSU1234567).
Bill of Lading - Container No. field
click here to view larger image

Help
close
How to find ZIM Bill of Container Number?

Please insert the selected container number as it appears B/L, a container number must have 4 A/N followed by 6 to 7 digits (for example ZCSU1234567).
Bill of Lading - Container No. field
click here to view larger image

US Land Transportation

Find Your Route

Date Range

Used Containers for Sale

Contact List for Used Containers



Asia

container stack.pngContact: Lydia He
ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd.
2801, One Island East,
18 Westlands Road, Island East, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2598-5301
he.lydia@hk.starcont.com


Europe Area Head office

Rene Kruscha, Logistic Supervisor
ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd., Europe Area
c/o ZIM Germany GmbH - as Agent of ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd.
Tel: +49 (0)40 87887 441
Mobile: +49 177 87887 49
Fax: +49 (0)40 87887 123
kruscha.rene@de.zim.com

Nadine Wystup, Logistics Coordinator / Logistic A2
ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd., Europe Area
c/o ZIM Germany GmbH - as Agent of ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd.
Tel: +49-40-87887-442
Fax: +49-40-87887-123
wystup.nadine@de.zim.com


Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, North France, Switzerland

H.J. Feikens, Manager Logistics Centre Benelux & Germany
ZIM Netherlands B.V
Mobile: +31-6-53583005
Tel: +31-10-4596932
Fax: +31-10-4596937
containersales@nl.zim.com


Canada

Toronto, West Canada, Montreal, Halifax

Greg West
(1)514-875-4239
west.greg@ca.zim.com


USA, Canada, Caribbean, Central America

Head Office:
ZIM American Israel Shipping Co.Inc.
5801 Lake Wright Dr.
Norfolk, VA. 23502
USA

Contact: Melanie Moffitt, Scale In/Out Manager
Americas, Canada & Caribbean Area, Head Office – Norfolk, VA, USA
Tel: (757) 228-1474
Fax: (757) 560-6424
moffitt.melanie@us.zim.com


Cyprus

Shoham (Cyprus) Ltd
77 Franklin Roosevelt Ave.
P.O.Box 50230
3602 Limassol
Cyprus

Contact Person:
Mr. Evripides Evripidou
Tel: 00357 25 563890
Fax: 00357 25 568990
Mobile: 00357 99 675826
ee.operations@shoham.com.cy


Greece

ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd
ZIM Hellas S.A.
85 Akti Miaouli, 4th Floor
Piraeus 185-38
Greece

Contact persons:
Stefas George: stefas.george@gr.zim.com
Chris Veropoulos: veropoulos.chris@gr.zim.com
Tel: (30)210-458-5800


Israel

Contact: Galmarine
Contact person: Mr. C. Choresh
Haifa Bay, Israel
Tel:(972) 04-8470500
Fax: (972) 04-8470505
galmarine@galmarine.co.il
www.galmarine.co.il


Middle East Area

Contact: Galit Rotman, Logistic & Mnr
Logistic & Mnr Dept-Middle East Area
Tel: +972-4-8652731
Fax: +972-4-8652767
rotman.galit@il.zim.com


Italy, Austria, Hungary, Slovenia

Contact: Giuseppe Ratti, Head of Logistics
Italian District
Mobile: +39 340 8952742
Tel: +39 010 6405347
Fax: +39 010 6451917
ratti.giuseppe@it.zim.com


Jordan

Contact: Galmarine
Contact person: Mr. C. Choresh
Haifa Bay, Israel
Tel:(972) 04-8470500
Fax: (972) 04-8470505
galmarine@galmarine.co.il
www.galmarine.co.il


Mexico

Tierramaraire
S.A. Homero 1425 - 104b Mexico City
D.F. 11550
Tel: (52) 5-395-6752, (52) 5-395-4490
Fax: (52) 5-395-432

Altamaritima, S.A. De C.V.
Ave. 5 De Mayo 967 - Desp. 102
Veracruz
91700 Mexico
Tel (52) 29-341809, (52) 29-348471, (52) 29-387454, (52) 29-387438,
Fax (52) 29-387446


Nigeria & West Africa

Mr Meir Pinkas
Operations Manager W. Africa
Tel (234) 1-280-5710
Mobile (234) 803-403-0324
pinkas.meir@lansal.biz
Lagos
Nigeria


Poland


Contact: Jacek Brzeziewicz, Team Leader; Multimodal Operations
ZIM Poland Sp. z o.o. as Agents for Carrier ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd
Brzeziewicz.Jacek@pl.zim.com
Mobile:+48-605-203533
Tel:+48-58-690-6314
Fax:+48-58-690-6363


Romania

35 Ermil Pangratti St. Sector 1
Bucharest Ro-71278
Romania

Contact: Duta Corina
duta.corina@ro.zim.com
Tel:(40)21-2303771
Fax:(40)21-2303771


Russia

Russian Container Jsc
Novorossiyskoy Respubliki Str. 14-A , 5th Floor
Novorossiysk 353000
Russia
Tel:(7)8617-676000
Fax:(7)8617-676067
Equipment control managers:
Volik Evgenia: logistic1@ruscontainer.ru ;
Akhmedova Yulia: logistic2@ruscontainer.ru


South Africa

Contact: Rajesh Sampath, IT/Logistics Manager
ZIM South Africa "As Agents Only"
Mobile: +27 82 556 1981
Tel: +27 31 534 3319 Fax: +27 31 534 3324
sampath.rajesh@za.zim.com


UK

Contact: Julie Fitzgerald, EQC Supervisor
ZIM UK Ltd as Agents of ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd
Tel: +44(151) 258 6586
Fax: +44(774) 814 3856
fitzgerald.julie@uk.zim.com


USA, Canada, Caribbean, Central America

New York

Mr. J. Domiano
domiano.john@us.zim.com


Baltimore

Contact: John Domiano
Tel: 1-718-313-1969
domian.john@us.zim.com


Boston

Contact: Mr. F. Navin
navin.frank@us.zim.com


Chicago

Contact: Rob Garrity
Tel: 847-671-7999
garrity.rob@us.zim.com


Florida

Contact: Maria Coto
Tel: 1-305-423-7404
coto.maria@us.zim.com


Gulf

Contact: Deborah Denny
Tel: 1-713-613-4105
deborah.denny@us.zim.com


Jamaica

Contact: Mr. John Johnson
Tel. 1-876-675-2355
johnson.john@jm.zim.com


Ohio

Tolmar International Inc
The Annex 20500 Eureka Road-Suite 320
Taylor, Mi. 48180
U.S.A.
Contact: Mr. K. Zajac
Tel (1) 734-285-8710
Fax (1) 734-285-7478
tolmardet@aol.com


Pacific NW

Contact: Mr.B. Mckinstry
mckinstry.bill@ca.zim.com


West Africa see Nigeria


​ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd is one of the leading carriers in the global container shipping industry. ZIM operates a modern fleet and a network of shipping lines offering cargo transportation services on all major global trade routes, with agents and representative offices around the world.

© ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd. | All rights reserved​​